First stop…New York!

Yo, yo, yo…(in honor of my fellow NYers).

So sorry I’ve been blog absent but I’ve been busy packing!

On my way to NY, then off we go overseas for a bit.  Will try to catch up on my blogs, your blogs, and everything in between.

First stop…New York!  xoxo-

Lady Liberty

Anyone here from NY/ been there/ online date someone from there?  What has been your experience?  I want to hear the good, bad, and ugly!

*help me rule the world and follow me on twitter: @angiegomez1010 *

 

12 responses to “First stop…New York!

  1. Like your thinking; worldwide domination!

  2. Where overseas you’re going,back to Greece?

  3. I lived there for about 2 minutes in the 1990’s and was 2 minutes overdue when I left 🙂

  4. New York is an amazing city. I can give some recs if you want. What sort of things are you interested in doing?

  5. Just got back from NYC!
    Happy traveling! Haven’t been to those places, but am plotting my escape so that I can!!!!

  6. Pingback: Birthday sunrise | How to Online Date

Leave a Reply

