I’m back!

errr… welcome back.  My master didn’t think you’d mind a little free fertilizer

Hey there!  Finally made it back home this early am from a businessy-vaca.  I know that some most of you were probably busy building shrines with big hair, in my likeness, and presenting daily offerings in hopes that I might return sooner.  The wait is over, alas, I have finally returned.  No?  Sorry, One of the places visited was Greece… too much ouzo.

As mentioned, I am not too tech savvy, but once I figure out how to add a new tab, I’ll start a “travel” section with tons of pics.

Plus, I will get a chance to catch up on all of your fabulous blogs, post some new awards (thank you!!), and of course add more dating / online dating tips/ tricks/ and everything in between.

Till then, I leave you with some advice… if you have a dog, do not let them shit on your neighbor’s lawn while they are away, otherwise there will be hell to pay.

Nothing like hosing off your neighbor’s dog shit off your luggage wheels to make for a relaxing morning.

Anyone been to Greece?  Who likes ouzo?  After drinking it, did you feel a few chest hairs sprout from your body?

Would love to hear from you!

*help me rule the world and follow me on twitter: @angiegomez1010 *

9 responses to “I’m back!

  1. A party colored Cocker….I love it! I have a buff one.

  2. Nice to have you back – did your vacation rock?

  3. Been to Greece. Ouzo is evil because it doesn’t actually taste like booze. You have a few lolly waters and suddenly you’re hammered drunk, in a foreign country, with no idea how to speak the language and no idea how you go where you are.

  4. Pingback: Birthday sunrise | How to Online Date

Leave a Reply

