Happy Holidays, everyone!

woo hoo!

woo hoo!

Hi there!  As some may have noticed, I’ve been an absentee blogger for..oh, I would say since my Halloween post.  Why you ask?  Because I’ve been in a pseudo comatose state.  This consisted of being a lazy ass, lacking motivation, in a television stupor, beriddled with flu-like symptoms, and the most of all… growing a baby inside of me.

Wow, I’ve been gone so long, they changed the posting format.  Anywho, don’t worry, my fingers are gaining strength and the clouds in my mind are beginning to dissipate…. I’ll be back to regularly blogging in the near future.

I do have to give much love to a very special blogger acting as my WordPress coach.  He tweeted and guilted me into getting back on here.  If it weren’t for the nugget of guilt he left in my brain, I could have easily fell right back into a Law & Order marathon instead of posting today.  Thank you, SocialKenny!

Random Online Dating tip:

Drunken Christmas parties don’t usually make for the start of a meaningful office romance.

Happy Holidays everyone!

and of course, follow me on twitter in case another marathon is on.

14 responses to “Happy Holidays, everyone!

  1. Call me the a member of the wake-up crew lol!

    When you slip, I’ll get your butt back on track. Hopefully 2013 will be a fresh start.

  2. Congratulations! That’s a great Christmas card and a great way to share your news. 😀 I’m glad you’re starting to feel better.

  3. Well I’m not the Holiday type but it’s all good. You gonna hget your drunk on?
    Sent from my BlackBerry® device

  4. I seen “growing a baby inside of me”, but I had no clue you meant that literally. Well you’re gonna have a pretty boring holiday then.

  5. Congratulations! That’s great news!

  6. Glad to see you’re back on here!! I definitely know how you feel about the whole not posting thing though haha. And congratulations on the baby!! Do you know if it’s a boy or a girl yet?

  7. Hope you had a good holiday and happy new year. I need to get a smart phone so I can keep up with you and Kenny on twitter!

Leave a Reply

